All Reviews

5
Reviewed by Justin Shin on Aug 20, 2019
Cat Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by nacy on Aug 17, 2019
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by brimicoo on Jul 30, 2019
Dandelion Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by anne figenschou on Jul 18, 2019
The embroidery was more beautiful upon sigtht. It was a gift for my sister and she loved it.
Anatomical Eye. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by anne figenschou on Jul 18, 2019
This beautiful heart was made upon request. Contact with seller was exellent. The pictures were nicely wrapped and delivered superfast.
Anatomical Heart. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by M Castillo on Jul 16, 2019
Beautiful!!
Kundalini Snake. Chakras Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by milena76 on Jun 23, 2019
Stunning! Beautiful handmade item, it arrived fast and well packed.
Torso & Head Anatomy. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by sonja on Jun 22, 2019
It turned out amazing!
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Valentina Serra on Jun 7, 2019
Beautiful piece of art. I intend to give it to my son's art teacher as an end of the year gift. She will be thrilled!
Bumble Bee. A6 Embroidered Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Faryal on May 3, 2019
This notebook is beyond gorgeous and the packaging it came in was almost too beautiful to even open! I am very very pleased with this item and I will definitely consider buying more as these are a beautiful gift. Thank you!!!
5
Reviewed by Bouric on Apr 29, 2019
Le produit est très beau et est tout à fait conforme à ce que je souhaitais. La livraison était dans les délais, parfaitement protégée. En prime, le papier cadeau était très beau. La personne à qui j'ai offert l'art de l'anatomie était ravie ! Bravo. Je recommande chaudement
Circulatory System of the Human Body. Embroidered Anatomy by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Mia Paletta on Mar 23, 2019
This was SUCH a quality piece of art and made an incredible gift for my best friend, who LOVES anatomy and dreams of becoming a doctor. Amazing.
Circulatory System of the Human Body. Embroidered Anatomy by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Shelby Nutt on Mar 20, 2019
Anatomy Journal. Head by FabulousCatPapers
5
Reviewed by Shelby Nutt on Mar 20, 2019
Bumble Bee. A6 Embroidered Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Dana on Mar 17, 2019
Wonderful handmade journal; love the stitching details
Cicada. A6 Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Victoria Davisson on Mar 17, 2019
This is some beautiful work, I'd definitely buy from here again.
Spider Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Veronique Back on Feb 14, 2019
Gave this to my best friend who's a doctor. He loved it! It's absolutely beautiful, thank you!
Regions of the Torso of the Human Male by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Juan Guillen on Feb 9, 2019
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by George Bowden on Feb 1, 2019
Anatomy Journal. Head by FabulousCatPapers
5
Reviewed by burnedherb on Jan 31, 2019
Nervous System of the Head. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Samantha McLaughlin on Jan 29, 2019
The journal came out so beautiful. So excited to give this as a gift.
Golden Ratio Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Samantha McLaughlin on Jan 29, 2019
It came out beautiful and the wrapping was gorgeous. Thank you for making it so easy to give a wonderful gift.
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by elise vivier on Jan 17, 2019
Superbe!
Vintage Eye Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Aaron on Jan 16, 2019
Got this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it! It arrived really promptly and it was a delight talking to Chara throughout the process, If you are reading this Chara, thanks so much for your hard-work and I hope to do business with you again!
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Emily Weaver on Jan 13, 2019
My anatomy journal was beautifully made and even delivered a couple days before Christmas, even though I ordered it pretty late in the holiday season. The owner of the shop is extremely helpful and kind. They even sent me a photo of my journal before shipping so I knew exactly what was coming in the mail! My boyfriend loved the gift and I would absolutely order from this shop again. Thank you, Chara!!
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Marcela on Jan 10, 2019
Personalized Name Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by bjmahler on Jan 9, 2019
Sewing Mannequin Journals by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Elizabeth Movius on Jan 8, 2019
Vintage Eye Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by bjmahler on Jan 8, 2019
Scissors Thimble and Bobbin Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by bjmahler on Jan 8, 2019
Sewing Machine Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by bjmahler on Jan 8, 2019
Scissors Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
4
Reviewed by Melinda Thompson on Jan 7, 2019
It is beautiful. Thank you.
Golden Ratio Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Taryss Mandt on Jan 7, 2019
Ordered it before Christmas and it arrived right on time! My friend loved the look and design of the vessels and the artist was very nice to work with.
Torso & Head Anatomy. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Laura Ricco on Dec 28, 2018
Speciale! Un quaderno bellissimo e un regalo perfetto!
Dandelion Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Kimberly Broz on Dec 28, 2018
The colors on the persimmons notebook are even more beautiful in person, if only a picture could do it justice! Chara's notebooks always show up beautifully wrapped, it's a real pleasure to receive them. They're really nice for keeping information you know you'll want to reference again. <3 Someday I'll order some as gifts, but right now I just want to keep them all for myself. ;)
Persimmons Branch. Botanical A6 Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Kimberly Broz on Dec 28, 2018
My notebooks arrived on Christmas Eve, and Chara always wraps them beautifully, so I had Santa slip these in my stocking! What a pleasure to open them on Christmas. I also love the bonus bookmark she includes with your notebook. Next time I order I plan to get some as gifts...I really just want to keep them all for myself!
Autumn Branch by FabulousCatPapers
5
Reviewed by Sahar S on Dec 21, 2018
AWESOME!! AMAZING customer service and even better product. The notebook certainly exceeded my expectations. Will buy from this shop again!!!
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Sahar S on Dec 21, 2018
LOVE IT! Awesome products and seller
Bumble Bee. A6 Embroidered Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Victoria Davisson on Dec 13, 2018
This is some beautiful work, I'd definitely buy from here again.
Spider Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Giota and Diana on Dec 10, 2018
A piece of ART. Amazing job. Great Seller I m so happy .
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Kimberly Broz on Dec 1, 2018
What a treat to receive notebooks from Chara! I even enjoyed the packaging itself, everything from the beautiful Greek stamps to the lovely handwriting. I am sure with beautiful notebooks like these, I can figure out solutions to all my problems. ;) I will even cherish the beautiful bookmark that came along with my package. Thank you!
Golden Ratio Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by poppypottery on Nov 30, 2018
I found it hard to decide which one of the many beautiful designs to order. I requested the dandelion design for a journal, already making a wish list for future orders. The journal itself is even more beautiful “in person.” The elegant design is truly a work of art. And the craftsmanship is impeccable! Communication with the seller was excellent, as was the whole transaction, shipping etc. Thank you, Fabulous Cat Papers!
Dandelion Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
4
Reviewed by J on Nov 26, 2018
I had to sign for the package, which made it difficult, since I work during the hours the post office is open. The journal was not exactly what I was expecting, but was nice work.
Manual of Gesture Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by klassett on Oct 25, 2018
I really love this piece! Everything about the packaging was also beautiful...thank you so much!
Vintage Eye. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Meloneone on Oct 11, 2018
It’s small but beautiflul !
rain Anatomy Art. Veins and Arteries of the Head by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Ella D. on Oct 5, 2018
Torso & Head Anatomy. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by egcutter on Sep 26, 2018
This was a custom order. I have FIVE of her notebooks and get countless comments on them, and I work with graphic designers! Her work is absolutely beautiful.
Magnolia on Black. Embroidered Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Katerina Voitsidi on Sep 25, 2018
Bought it as a gift for a friend and she totally loved it! I definitely recommend fabulous cat's Notebooks!
Atom Symbol Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by bienchensaab on Sep 24, 2018
Awesome find! Great communication with the seller and the embroidery is breathtakingly beautiful!
Palmistry. Zodiac Hand. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Izze on Aug 8, 2018
Absolutely gorgeous!
Golden Ratio Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by kgammarano on Jul 29, 2018
Fantastic
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Janhavi Giribhattan on Jul 22, 2018
this is gorgeous! i can't wait to start journaling in it! it actually shipped and reached me much sooner than expected which was a plus.
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Elaine Ronan on Jul 17, 2018
This is just beautiful. I love the feel of the embroidery on the cover. I almost don't want to use the notebook! Really lovely work.
Scissors Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Corine Sinnette on Jun 16, 2018
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by smh176 on Jun 12, 2018
Wonderful purchase. The seller did a beautiful job and worked with me to create a customized product that I was happy to give as a gift to a friend.
Feather. To Do List Notepad by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by kschaag on Jun 8, 2018
Beautifully made, and quick shipping!
Manual of Gesture Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by C Koll on May 31, 2018
Golden Ratio Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Nat Pe on May 30, 2018
The notebook was a pure perfection!I definitely recommend fabulous cat's works :)
Koi Fish  Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Erin Dunbar on May 25, 2018
Excellent
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Nipa on May 18, 2018
This was a purchased as a gift. My sister absolutely loved it! It is just perfect. I would also like to say that Chara is a wonderful person, she truly knows how to treat customers with utmost respect and she always puts you first. Amazing! :)
Heart Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Janine Ramirez on May 8, 2018
Work of Art. You should not view this as just a notebook--it's so beautiful! I gave it to my daughter who is in medical school and she really loved it.
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by fogoanna on Apr 28, 2018
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Koriya on Apr 23, 2018
In the past couple of years I have ordered two notebooks from this shop. I have not received them myself but I have gotten them as gifts. The people who I had gifted them to have absolutely loved them I can promise that. Given that there are a good amount of notebooks shown on the shop I'm positive you will find one that peaks your interest or one that you just really want. I plan to get another one for myself actually and I can already tell which one I want, these notebooks are so interesting and the designs on them take time to create and they always look so wonderful. If you're looking for a notebook I'd say buy one from here, they are really well made and they are simply fantastic.
Sakura. Cherry Flower Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Pilena Ca'm Acho on Apr 22, 2018
OOOOOH MY GOOOOOD! The most beautiful, amazing, cool notebook ever!!! Chara is such a beautiful JOYFUL woman; buying in this store is a magical trip. Thanks a lot, I am very VERY, VERY happy!!! It was made and sent with love, the wrapping is amazing, it arrived SUPER fast. The only problem now is...thinking of a thousand excuses to buy them all, to have them all, I want them all!!! Kisses with admiration from Mallorca!
Heart Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by slemansh99 on Apr 16, 2018
very fast and good item
Heart Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by L Chong on Apr 13, 2018
All four items I ordered came intricately and beautifully wrapped, the items were as shown in the pictures and was even more spectacular with the detailed hand sewn embroidery on those items when I got to see it in real life. I’m impressed with the details and care taken to make them. Thank you, they are lovely and they make great gifts.
Black Hole. Embroidered Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by u2boozle on Apr 10, 2018
This notebook is a collectors item. My husband will love the heart ❤️ motif as he is a Cardiologist and cartooning is one of his hobbies. Highly recommend this talented shopowner. Plus her communication is prompt and personal. Many thanks !
Red Heart Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Adam Salis on Apr 7, 2018
Regions of the Torso of the Human Male by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Brittany Martin on Mar 30, 2018
I bought this and the geisha notebook and I would just like to say how amazing the product was! It was beautiful crafted and also beautifully wrapped! Thank you so much for the careful attention to detail
Golden Ratio Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Yunxin Ouyang on Mar 24, 2018
Vintage Eye Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Katherine LaRue on Mar 2, 2018
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Darcey Roberts on Feb 22, 2018
Beautiful, made the perfect gift.
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Mylene on Feb 16, 2018
Absolutely beautiful! It was package with a lot of care and got here intact! Everyone who has seen it has fallen in love with it! Thank you!
Kidney Anatomy. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Allison ONeill on Feb 14, 2018
Gorgeous journal! Arrived in perfect condition! Thank you so much!
Dandelion Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Julia Liebig on Feb 10, 2018
It is the most beautiful notebook I've ever seen - great work of handicraft, accuratly made and lovingly wrapped.
Cypress Tree by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Kimberly Alfred on Feb 10, 2018
This piece is absolutely stunning. Beautifully, intricately woven, arriving in the most delicate and visually appealing of packaging. Any of my paper needs, this shop will fulfill for the future. Absolutely LOVE.
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Lizzie on Jan 29, 2018
Such an incredible artist! This is wonderful work. Thank you very much.
Black Hole. Embroidered Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by juan miguel on Jan 25, 2018
I love it !! Thanks!!! The time of waiting was so long but it was what I expect !!
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Gabrielle Soque on Jan 25, 2018
Delivered on time and exactly as pictured. I bought this as a gift and the recipient loves it!
Golden Ratio Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Megan on Jan 15, 2018
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Christine Voight on Jan 9, 2018
Stunning! Beautiful artwork and well crafted. Chara is incredible at communicating with you about your purchase. I definitely want to purchase more from her!
Sea Snake Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Gabe Khan on Jan 2, 2018
Wonderful service and seller! Amazing handcrafted present too! Went down a treat this Christmas 2017. Really recommend to everyone, the care and time put into making it really shows as it’s truly beautiful.
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Amy on Dec 31, 2017
Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous work! Impeccably made! I’d buy from this shop again in an instant! It came beautifully wrapped and ready for gift giving!
Anatomy Journal. Head by FabulousCatPapers
5
Reviewed by Emily Hatcher on Dec 29, 2017
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my brother who is majoring in mathematics. It's well made and incredibly detailed.
Golden Ratio Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by cosmiclight623 on Dec 26, 2017
Yellow Cat Watching A Butterfly Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Beatrice on Dec 18, 2017
When I opened the parcel, I could hardly express how impressed but more than that, how touched I was by the book and the kindest attentions... When I saw the lovely stamps on the envelope, I thought at once that this gift would have what we call in French "le supplément d'âme", meaning the extra soul touch. And it's not about just including a free gift (here the little page keeper) but it's the whole perception, the global feeling about the love Chara puts in every little detail, including the magnificent paper "origami" folding packaging
Custom Name Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Jessica Roberts on Dec 12, 2017
Beautiful notebook !! And great service, highly recommend.
Golden Ratio Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Jessica Roberts on Dec 12, 2017
Beautiful notebook!! The way it was wrapped is also beautiful, would make a lovely present
Proportions and Measures of the Head by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Laura Trapnell on Dec 7, 2017
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Joanna Ayers on Dec 7, 2017
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by prcptn on Nov 27, 2017
Beautifully done and packaged. Will make a wonderful gift. Thanks.
Flower of Life Mandala Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Bradley Sharp on Nov 17, 2017
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by batoolw on Nov 12, 2017
Blooming Branch. Poetry Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by amyshireman on Nov 9, 2017
Beautiful notebook...bought the Golden Ratio Journal. So well made...bought as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. Very special...came with a thoughtful handwritten thank you note. It is very obvious the artist cares a lot about their work. Would definitely order again or order another style. Thank you!
Golden Ratio Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Jessica on Nov 4, 2017
Bought as a gift for someone in med school, she loves it :) shop owner was very communicative and offered great customer service. A positive experience!
Lungs Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Dana Goldstein on Nov 2, 2017
Beautiful hand crafted notebooks. I also special ordered books with a personal logo and they came out amazing! Great gift.
Personalized Initials Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Dana Goldstein on Nov 2, 2017
Gorgeous notebooks hand embroidered with love.
Blooming Branck Notebook by FabulousCatPapers
5
Reviewed by Dana Goldstein on Nov 2, 2017
Buy more than one design of these hand embroidered notebooks. Brightens up your day just looking at them.
Cypress Tree by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Dana Goldstein on Nov 2, 2017
Buy more than one design of these hand embroidered notebooks. Brightens up your day just looking at them.
Butterfly Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Dana Goldstein on Nov 2, 2017
Buy more than one design of these hand embroidered notebooks. Brightens up your day just looking at them.
Love Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Bridget Jakovics on Nov 1, 2017
Mint Mandala Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by 3CatCreations on Nov 1, 2017
Beautiful and nicely packaged. Thank you.
Magnolia on Pink by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by loicgomez on Oct 23, 2017
Very nice book, Chara is a kind and interesting person !
Koi Fish  Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by erikajprice on Oct 12, 2017
The seller was awesome and made a custom-sized notebook for me to use at work - I love it! ❤️
Cat Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Kimberly Ciletti on Sep 19, 2017
It's BEAUTIFUL! I get so many compliments at my yoga classes ❤️❤️
Mint Mandala Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by empatricks on Sep 6, 2017
Even more detail in person. Almost too pretty to use.
Golden Ratio Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Dragan Kelava on Sep 2, 2017
This is too good. I was so happy when I saw it. Too good to be real. Thank you ! Fast shipping-
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Elly on Aug 23, 2017
I got busier, but I will always remember her willingness to provide my friends her lovely arts during my friends birthday. I was surprised that her notebooks were delivered much earlier than what I expected and they were all very happy and satisfied receiving those books. It is such a pleasure to communicate with her through email. She is so kind, and I could feel her sincerity through her arts. Thank you, Chara for sharing us your arts!
Personalized Name Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Pete on Aug 21, 2017
rain Anatomy Art. Veins and Arteries of the Head by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Pete on Aug 21, 2017
Uterus and Ovaries. Anatomy Art. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by m7sagrilo on Aug 14, 2017
It arrived today, looks SPECTACULAR. I did not know that notebooks could be this beautiful. Thanks!
Persimmons Branch. Botanical A6 Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Gabby Wright on Jul 14, 2017
It's absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be more happy with it
Crow Eating a Persimmon by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by LCF on Jun 20, 2017
It is beautifully handcrafted, with a lot of care and love. Interaction with the artist was very smooth and very responsive. Highly recommend this artist and her work!
Sakura. Cherry Flower Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Shelby Gramer on Jun 18, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous in person! My mom loved it.
Bumble Bee. A6 Embroidered Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by audreybarajas18 on Jun 15, 2017
Crow Eating a Persimmon by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by knhartzell on Jun 15, 2017
Indescribably beautiful. These mandalas are truly lovely and incredibly detailed. Intricate works of art.
Green Mandala. Paper Embroidery by FabulousCatPapers
5
Reviewed by ellenwardell on Jun 12, 2017
Wow! This is book is amazingly crafted. It is so beautiful. My husband is going to love this journal! It arrived so quickly, too. Thank you, Chara!
Golden Ratio Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by ellenwardell on Jun 12, 2017
The work on this book is so detailed and impressive. This is a gift for a graduating chemistry major in college. They are going to love it! Thank you for getting this to me so quickly, Chara!
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
4
Reviewed by magnificat5252 on Jun 6, 2017
Prompt delivery and attentive to request.
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by alxardnax on May 22, 2017
This is my third time ordering from this shop and the quality and detail of her work is gorgeous. Thanks!
Palmistry Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Rook Tripp on Apr 1, 2017
Blooming Branch. Poetry Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Ali Al-garni on Mar 29, 2017
My experience to buy from Chora was beautiful as her art.. she so helpful person. thank you
Nervous System of the Head by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Marissa on Mar 17, 2017
Bamboo. Black A6 Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by richard appel on Mar 14, 2017
When I received it I could not believe how beautiful it came out. So delicately handmade and received a bonus gift of coasters as well. Would definitely order from her again. Love it and can't wait for my niece to open it. ****** 6 STARS!!!
rain Anatomy Art. Veins and Arteries of the Head by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by fogoanna on Feb 8, 2017
Heart Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Marina van Gulik on Feb 3, 2017
Love this journal! It is so beautiful made! Quick and Nice comunication with the seller, Highly reccomend this shop!
Ants Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
3
Reviewed by jcarey2996 on Feb 3, 2017
It was very well made
Golden Ratio Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Benjamin Ostrander on Jan 31, 2017
Beautiful item, just as described. Seller was extremely responsive throughout the order and shipping process
Uterus and Ovaries. Anatomy Art. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by trin on Dec 30, 2016
Red Heart Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by trin on Dec 30, 2016
Black Hole. Embroidered Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Aggeliki P on Dec 30, 2016
excellent job and amazing result
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Christina DiVito on Dec 28, 2016
They did a custom order for me and it's perfect!
Love Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Brittney on Dec 15, 2016
Blood Circulation of the Head by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Brittney on Dec 15, 2016
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Lexie Fuller on Dec 10, 2016
Had some difficulty in receiving the item, but once I did, I was so pleased I purchased it. It's a beautiful piece. Chara was incredibly responsive and helpful throughout the shipping delay. I would definitely purchase from her again.
Yellow Cat Watching A Butterfly Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by brimicoo on Dec 10, 2016
Scissors Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by brimicoo on Dec 10, 2016
Black Hole. Embroidered Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Brian Mackenwells on Dec 6, 2016
Notebook arrived quickly, and is just as lovely as it looked on the site!
Sewing Mannequin Journals by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by John Baens on Dec 6, 2016
Thank you for the custom order. Amazing work and detail. I can't say enough how beautiful it is
Regions of the Torso of the Human Male by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Tarah Johnson on Dec 4, 2016
The product is absolutely amazing! But there is a huge bonus when you order from Chara... Not only does she love to do this, but she ensures that you are happy in every way. I made a mistake when typing my shipping address. Once I realized, I reached out to her and she was so understating and helpful AND in contact with me until I received the notebook! I can't begin to describe the gratitude for just simply that (because we all have those moments). Her work is beautifully done. Thank you AGAIN Chara!
Pink Mandala Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
4
Reviewed by Ruebhen Arevalo on Nov 28, 2016
I like bee embroidery, it's incredible
Bumble Bee. A6 Embroidered Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Ruebhen Arevalo on Nov 28, 2016
Me gusta mucho el bordado, es un regalo perfecto para esta Navidad
Crocus. Botanical Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by supergirlzara on Nov 23, 2016
Delivered faster than expected. Beautiful and well made!
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by sidique koroma on Nov 14, 2016
One of the best gifts I have ever purchased, really amazing details ! thank you !!!
Heart Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Leo Huerta on Nov 14, 2016
The journal looks absolutely astonishing, and is elegantly made. I love it and the bookmark that comes with it. I highly encourage others to use these journals
Love Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by sidique koroma on Nov 14, 2016
amazing craft work. You are amazing
Lungs Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Kalai di on Nov 11, 2016
i love the picture. thank you so much. gladly again.
Flying Machine. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Gi on Nov 1, 2016
Beautiful! Just as described and it's absolutely stunning.
Mint Mandala Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Angie Hagan on Oct 9, 2016
The embroidered prints are perfect for my Nurse Practitioner and Midwife's offices, and fit in beautifully with my vintage decor. Chara was incredibly helpful and talented in designing unique prints for me.
Uterus and Ovaries. Anatomy Art. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Justin Hulbert on Oct 6, 2016
Chara went above and beyond making a perfect gift for a doctor friend. I had an incredible experience doing business with FabulousCatPapers and received word that the gift itself was truly amazing. Thanks so much!!!
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by suzi1264 on Sep 15, 2016
Ordered two of these notebooks and both are beautiful! Very happy and highly recommend seller! Thanks!!!
Cypress Tree by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Johanna Avelar on Sep 5, 2016
LOVE LOVE LOVED the embroidery! It was a gift to my boss and he ended up loving it and using it for his interviews to be shown in the background. Very admirable work and it arrived promptly and earlier than expected. Vendor is also very sweet and accommodating! Will highly recommend!
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by mermaidhealing on Aug 9, 2016
Beautifully crafted. Fragile designs on sturdy paper. The perfect metaphor for life.
Mint Mandala Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by I.E.M. on Jul 9, 2016
Incredible art. Beautiful. Made for a wonderful vacation journal.
Golden Ratio Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Lubna Mohsin on Jun 30, 2016
I ordered this a while back, but I'm only now writing a review, as I've just started using it! First off, the shipping was pretty fast. The overall quality is wonderful! It's hard to believe that it's handmade. I love it and I'm definitely going to repurchase from this Etsy store once I fill my notebook up! Some of the prettiest and most unique notebooks I've ever seen.
5
Reviewed by mcolon15 on Jun 22, 2016
Exactly what I hoped for and beautiful work!!!!
Circulatory System of the Human Body by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Rima on Jun 13, 2016
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Maddie Abramian on Jun 13, 2016
Golden Ratio Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Hayley Gustafson on Jun 10, 2016
This journal is so cool! The stitching is very intricate and detailed. It provides both a visual and textural element to the journal.
Eye Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Irwin Hébert on Jun 7, 2016
Fast shipping. The description of the notebook was perfect.
Golden Ratio Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Kennedy Kipps on May 30, 2016
Spectacular handwork; this is a truly lovely notebook. A big hit as a birthday present for my sweetheart. Thanks!
Cypress Tree by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by zakri on May 28, 2016
It v nice and good customer support
Cypress Tree by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by christacy on Apr 26, 2016
A simple and elegant design, love the shape & color.
Dandelion Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by jeisenberg323 on Apr 26, 2016
Pi Number. "π" by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by jeisenberg323 on Apr 26, 2016
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
4
Reviewed by brimicoo on Apr 26, 2016
Exactly as pictured and shipped on time.
Golden Ratio Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by jeisenberg323 on Apr 26, 2016
Eye Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by jeisenberg323 on Apr 26, 2016
Kidney Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by jeisenberg323 on Apr 26, 2016
Calipers Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by jeisenberg323 on Apr 26, 2016
Golden Ratio Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by logangranger on Apr 20, 2016
Love this notebook! Great workmanship, very sturdy, beautiful embroidery. Also very good customer service--I got it as a birthday present for my wife and Chara at Fabulous Cat Papers rushed the order to get it to me on time!
Green Mandala Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Heath on Apr 15, 2016
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Eric Zabriskie on Apr 15, 2016
Perfect, looks beautiful, and arrived sooner than I expected! My new pathology journal!
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by funkypink on Apr 5, 2016
Most amazing customer service ever.. You're treated more like a friend than a clienty.. Add to that the incredible talent and love that goes into creating these pieces of art .. I promise you will not regret owning one (or more) .
Anatomy Journal. Head by FabulousCatPapers
5
Reviewed by Mike Nealey on Apr 1, 2016
Great packaging and presentation. Product is excellent
Torso & Head Anatomy. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Ali Bazzi on Mar 18, 2016
Notebook is wonderful. Just as described.
Sewing Machine Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by martine charmont on Mar 16, 2016
très beau carnet et envoi très rapide
Red Cat Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by lorrainenrodriguez on Mar 8, 2016
Heart Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by lorrainenrodriguez on Mar 8, 2016
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by anastasiadropol on Mar 8, 2016
I can't say enough good things. Ordered this book for a friend for his birthday - he absolutely loved it! The quality of the work is amazing and Chara is just wonderful. She even wrapped the gift and offered to have a special birthday message added to the package. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future! Thanks Chara!!
Red Heart Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by alxardnax on Mar 5, 2016
The work is amazing! Love this journal and will be buying more from this shop.
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by heavysoul on Mar 2, 2016
What a beautifully crafted work of art! I am so pleased with my purchase. Super nice artist. Item was packaged very nicely and very securely. THANK YOU!
Bleeding by Needles by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by s b on Feb 23, 2016
It's even more beautiful in reality than in the pictures provided! And she kept track of it until it reached our side!
Cypress Tree by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Jill Prentice on Feb 22, 2016
Anatomical Heart. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Tmc GlobalLink on Feb 22, 2016
The custom notebook that I ordered arrived. It was in terrific detail and perfect. The customer service was personalized and fantastic. Will order from again.
Cute Cooking Girl Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by hollylewis82 on Feb 20, 2016
Vintage Eye. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Kerfe Roig on Feb 18, 2016
My friend will love this wonderful journal.
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Ivan Sarran on Feb 18, 2016
I was surprised that this item looked even better than the pictures. There is a very high attention to detail on these notebooks that does not go unnoticed. Each thread is perfectly placed and creates a stunning 3D affect. I will definitely be buying more of these! My shipping did not go as planned due to inclement weather; however, I was met with great customer service. I was promptly informed of the delay and its causes, kept up to date on my package's destination and expected arrival, and all questions I had over the issue were answered quickly. Overall it was a pleasant experience and I am amazed at the high quality of these notebooks!
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by pjfoley76 on Feb 14, 2016
Great journal. Beautiful cover artwork. Seller was extraordinarily helpful and shipping was no problem.
Mint Mandala Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Juanita Pacquing on Feb 9, 2016
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by unforgotten on Feb 5, 2016
The recipient loved his gift. He was in awe of the beautiful stitching and binding. Lovely work.
Sea Snake Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Kenley Smith on Feb 4, 2016
Torso & Head Anatomy. Paper Embroidery by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Eva Apostolopoulos on Feb 1, 2016
Truly beautiful! I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and im sure he will love it. Plus FabulousCatPapers must be the most helpful seller! Would definitely buy again.
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Ross Elson on Jan 25, 2016
Very high quality notebook, gets loads of compliments, and a very nice seller! The colours are vibrant and the notebook looks absolutely gorgeous. Amazing product.
Golden Ratio Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Callum George on Jan 19, 2016
Made and shipped in good time during the busy holiday season, excellent quality item, bought as gift and the recipient loved it! 5/5.
Brain Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by DixonVixen615 on Jan 19, 2016
Very well made. :)
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by hazyoctober on Jan 18, 2016
An absolutely incredible piece of craftsmanship. The design is intricate and gorgeous, the binding is sturdy, and the paper high quality. Chara was wonderful to work with as well, she even alerted me to an issue with my package arriving while I was out of town, saving me a bunch of time and money! I'm definitely buying more from her.
Crocus. Botanical Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Melissa Parada on Jan 18, 2016
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Alex Nieve on Jan 18, 2016
Me encanta! Es muy bonito, huele genial y est? hecho a mano! Qué? más puedo pedir? :)
Crow Eating a Persimmon by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Lucie Deruaz on Jan 7, 2016
Absolutely great. Handcraft at its finest ! Sharp and delicate, the tiny strings are sewn to perfection. The author of this beauty is also really available and nice, following my order for me and getting in touch with me before the post office did ! Perfect service and perfect product :-)
Golden Ratio Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Jesse SonntagGarcia on Jan 5, 2016
Absolutely beautiful work and communication, very personal process. Certainly one of my favorites shops.
Proportions and Measures of the Head by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Michael Martin on Jan 5, 2016
My son loved it. THank You
Anatomy Journal. Head by FabulousCatPapers
5
Reviewed by chrisbell230998 on Jan 3, 2016
It came very quickly and in a good condition. Absolutely love it!
Almond Flowers. Small Floral Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by soccerchicka1411 on Jan 1, 2016
Blooming Branch. Gray Small Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by A. Perry on Dec 29, 2015
Beautiful, and beautifully crafted. I couldn't be happier.
Crow Eating a Persimmon by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Allison on Dec 29, 2015
This is a gorgeous piece. Fast shipping, and my friend is in love with it.
Golden Ratio Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Bradley Wood on Dec 27, 2015
Coolest sketchbook ever! The embroidery is amazing. Thank you!
House Fly by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Destiny Watson on Dec 26, 2015
Cute
Bumble Bee. A6 Embroidered Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by restainochris on Dec 23, 2015
Anatomy Journal. Head and Torso by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by marokakari on Dec 21, 2015
Amazing notebooks & extraordinary craftsmanship! I highly recommend these, especially as gifts! Will definitely shop again! x
Flying Machine Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Tiffany Racz on Dec 21, 2015
Almond Flowers. Small Floral Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by marokakari on Dec 21, 2015
Amazing notebooks & extraordinary craftsmanship! I highly recommend these, especially as gifts! Will definitely shop again! x
Japanese Crane Notebook by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by marokakari on Dec 21, 2015
Amazing notebooks & extraordinary craftsmanship! I highly recommend these, especially as gifts! Loving the taller shape of this one in particular :) Will definitely shop again! x
Koi Fish  Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by marokakari on Dec 21, 2015
Amazing notebooks & extraordinary craftsmanship! I highly recommend these, especially as gifts! Will definitely shop again! x
Manual of Gesture Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers
5
Reviewed by Kristin Hylland on Sep 17, 2015
Beautyfully made, I love it.
Heart Anatomy Journal by Fabulous Cat Papers